ASA awarded with the best Taxpayer

Posted by: ASAadmin Tags: There is no tags | Categories: News & Events


ASA has been awarded with the best Taxpayer in “Individual and Organization” category by the National Board of Revenue for 2016-17 fiscal year. Md. Toufiqual Islam Chowdhury, Executive Vice President of ASA received the crest of the best taxpayer from Md. Nojibur Rahman, Secretary and Chairman of NBR on November 8, 2017 in a simple ceremony.


Comments are closed.